*Mind Power*

I held you tight, without a fright,
Dancing Our Souls, under the bright Moonlight,
We looked at each others Eyes, Seeing Truth and No Lies,
We Kissed each others Lips, with the ‘Mmmmm’ as replies.
Making Love with Passionate Desire,
Which you became, my Warmth of Fire,
I telling you this, my Blood Pressure Higher,
You turn and say to me, that i’m a Liar.
‘It’s True’ i say, every little bit,
I’m telling you that, ‘I cannot forget it’,
I close my Eyes, I see a Candle Lit,
and there before it, is where you sit;
I just Close my Eyes, and so be it.

Making Love, with Passionate Desire,
which you became my warmth of Fire;
I just Close my Eyes…. and so be it,
No Hurting nobody,………So…..be…it!

written by     www.JohnsonMjr1.com

Leave a Reply

