“Consciously Heartbeat”

Stages in Life, when difference of styles, makes a difference to each and every individual, taking its course towards the unknown; either it being you had it all, or hadn’t at all, Economically poor, filthy Rich; Caring & Sharing, or Cruel & greedy, W.W.Y.D – W.W.J.D, freedom of Speech..

I had a Friend a Mentor, an Associate that i could Trust & believe in, someone who could get me places in Life, with plans to keep me safe towards Prosperity; He had his ups and downs and somewhere along the line, he lived a similar life i had, neglected and abused, though, hurt, in pain, with scars to remind him of how Cruel people treated him, ditching him; He found me, and found in me, that i was a part of him; he was my role Model, i looked up to him, and listened to his wise and Strategic methods, well known by the community, well Loved.., Unfortunately, he turned his back on me, He passed away, due to a Vehicle accident, i was Shattered as we had planned shortly prior to his death, to proceed large on a sketch towards a Happier Life.. i was Lost; lost my sense of direction.. Long years of heartache, he was a musician, and Ranked the 3rd best of the charts, & i had written a piece for us to perform, as i was the lead Singer; i held on to my Sketch drawn in 2003, and as you know i write, i have written, and will continue to paint Pictures with words, because to me, words do make a difference..

It doesn’t matter what we Had, or Did, though what are we gonna do Now..

In dedication to my Mentor.. R.I.P

*For Those: A Message: To Concern Themselves A Rethink!?

It doesn’t really matter any more to me,
the more i think about it i fall of my tree:
though, if i had of told you, it was all for You,
You’d just deny the fact, and make it seem Untrue.
Maybe, i’m that kind of person that you hear about,
those Silly Accusations, but for you, it’s ‘No Doubt’.
Think for yourself, is what i learned to do,
Don’t listen to chit chat, and you’l find your way through;
But Trust me, the little games don’t make ‘Ends Meet’,
b’coz, at the end of Endurance, ends off a Deadbeat.
Maybe your’e just thinking that your better than Me,
or maybe it’s just, your’e not Mature to see;
But what do you expect me to think from you,
it seems that any of the things i have said could be true,
Could also mean, that you feel all of this,
or, expect from Me, to give You Bliss.
But you’ve also heard, that their’s two sides to a Story,
that’s why we need to speak, to Revive the Glory.
Please don’t cut me off, as if i don’t exist,
or like in your black book, Cross me of the List.
What do you expect from me, or think i expect from you,
just remember, i’ve my own mind, i’m a ‘One Man Crew’;
Except their’s one thing i know, from ‘Here’ and ‘To’,
‘Everybody’ with a Heartbeat, ends off ‘Loving’, ‘It’s True’.!
They say that ‘Age’, ‘Doesn’t’ make a damn difference,
but, i need some proof, to know more of it’s Existence.
They say to ‘Read the Book before Judging the Cover’,
but ‘Sorry’, in this world, People don’t and end off hating each other.
I like to look up at the Sky, all Stars hung up, Wow, that’s Fly,
Sunset, Sunrise, you bet, first Prize, I’m not Shy,
‘Everybody’ needs Quality time, but Why?
They say Grown Men Don’t Cry, that’s a lie.
they say the Moons made of Cheese, Hehe, please,
but take it as it comes, a little humor, don’t mean to tease.
‘Faithful’, ‘Inspiration’, ‘Trust’, It’s All a ‘Must’,
But, what we Don’t need, is to be Cussed.
Forget the Past, you leave it Last,
Because, if you can’t cure it, you’l be ‘Hurting’ Fast.
Futuristic, Expectations, Leading to ‘Artistic Qualifications’,
‘No Need for Rehabilitation, I send myself, to Wild Destinations;
i’m the Coolest Man i know, i just go with the Flow,
I don’t love my Image, i Love my Knowledge So,
after all, i learned the Hard way, and ‘Still’ don’t know Enough,
Even the ‘Wise old Man’, Surely finds it Tough.
To Know each person, is to have been in their shoes,
having judging without a second thought, ‘No No’, ‘You Lose’.
That’s why, i Respect each person, ‘No Hesitation’,
Coz, I with a Conscience, have my ‘Limitations’.
I could continue to be the the ‘Ignorant’ or the ‘Intolerant’,
but, ‘I’ was the ‘ANGEL’ that was Sent, to forget any Resent,
As Both and for All, We were Born Gifted, and While Present.
Love to ‘Hate’ – Hate to ‘Love’, it’s all a Message from Above,
Birds and Bees, the way Mammals Ease, Most of all the ‘Love Dove’.
Thick and Thin, is where we are in, but don’t consider it a ‘Sin’,
Throw the Badness in the Bin, Open the door and let me ‘IN’;
‘Don’t Be afraid of the Big Bad Wolf’ cried He,
their’s always a Solution for that ‘Misery’.
Acknowledge the words that you have seen, Exactly, coz, That’s where i’ve been,
Destroy He who comes inbetween, i’l stop and think, but that’s Obscene,
Get the picture ‘War and Peace’, their is ‘NO Need’ for ‘Decease’,
All i ever wanted was that Tasty piece.
Obsession to Succeed, but most of all a ‘Good Deed’,
A helping hand is in need, this message i plant, like a Seed.
Before i leave, i give a toast with ‘Wine’,
To All the patient people who gave me ‘Time’;
Give, Take, Real, Fake, Lies, Truth, Seeing, Blind,
for Goodness Sake, I’ve been Very Kind,
How much of this piece of Mind,
I tell myself, to ‘Remind’;
Somewhere in that Deep Hole, I’ll Find that their ‘Exist a ‘Soul’;
It doesn’t mean, i’ve changed a thing at all,
But, i’m Still gonna Stand up, ‘Proud’ and ‘Tall’;
‘Blood – Emotions, Where do they Meet?,
To the ‘Rhythm’ of my ‘Heart’ that ‘Beats’.!

Written by  www.JohnsonMjr1.com       2003

Leave a Reply

