* TWO HEARTS DANCING * – 2GETHER

In the moment when spare time arises, the fact of the matter is, take a break from continuous concentration, expand your mind, off yourself for a few, especially if your in a higher position than others, and you see they are in need of guidance. People know when they are doing it right, but doing it wrong, thoughts to unwind. Opinions Help, a good deed travels along way.., So i choose to Blog a thought, if it may be appealing to you or not, but surely, someone has seen to benefit. Learn something New everyday..

 

It’s taken me so long to see, – that Happiness and Misery,
Growing up, Without that change, – Now it’s Time to Re-arrange.
All the Bad things, i have Learnt, – I don’t use, Coz, i’d get Burnt;
Feeling ‘Love’ and what it’s ‘Worth’, – Giving ‘Life’ is Giving ‘Birth’.
So you can’t tell me i won’t Find, – ‘Some time soon my piece of Mind’,
‘Passionate’, ‘Deep’, ‘Soothing Streak’, for your ‘Loving’, I’m a ‘Freak’,
Flower Blossoms, Hillside Breeze, Aroma of Trance, – If Your ‘Not Here’ – ‘What a Tease’,
Feeling of your presence ‘Near’, Always in my Mind your ‘Here’,
I Shan’t Stop, Until i Find, This Rare Beauty of ‘Your Kind”,
Excited with Anxiety, though, Shamed to an Alt, by ‘Society’,
Words are ‘Spoken’, ‘Promises Broken’, ‘What happened to 1 for All’, OUR ONLY TOKEN?
It’s all ‘Right’, even when ‘Not’, Their’s always a way out, of all Tight Spots.
Sometimes, ‘Peak into a Hidden Place’, you’l find i Occupy that Space,
The Untrained Eye Can’t Recognize the Existence, so, that’s why, I keep my Distance.
A Person for all, ‘So you can Use my Tools’, Build your Dreams,
After you have finished with me, you Throw my Remains.
Time Passes, but you shan’t know, I still Hold the Pain of Grief, ‘I Will Not Show’.
Positive Vibes, ‘Control in Motion’, – I’l let you Drive my Locomotion,
‘Toot’ my ‘Horn’, You are my Light, if i can make you Happy, – Will you Shine ‘Bright’.?
Morning Wake up, Energy, you are my ‘Motivation’, My Get-up and Go,
If Living a life with, is what it means, then, ‘I’ Shall let it ‘Grow’.
Give me the Courage to Carry on, if it’s to know you’l be ‘by my side’,
A Memory to ‘Cherish’ for so long, With Posture, ‘We, Both, Stride’, ‘OUR PRIDE’..!

 

Written by

www.JohnsonMjr1.com

Leave a Reply

