* Keep “Potion” In “Motion” *

*Keep Potion in Motion*

MY EXPRESSIONS, EMOTIONS & PERSPECTIVE TO OVERCOME PAIN OF YOU,
NOT BEING(‘THERE’) – ‘MINE’, BUT ‘HEY’, YOUR ALWAYS(‘THERE’) – ‘MINE’, 
WHEN I ‘CLOSE’ MY ‘EYES’ & ‘FOLLOW’ YOUR ‘EXOTIC LOURS’;

Stairway to heaven 2
                                                                                   
                                                                                  WITH, “VISION AS A GUIDE” ! ! !

With or without you knowing,
‘Love’ Progresses ‘Your way’,
Without a Doubt, it’s going to,
Of course, the ‘Love Will Fray.

So, I’ve found a Magic Potion,
To Keep the Feeling True,
I Follow Your Every Motion,
to Keep in touch with You.

Take me by the Hands,
You take me with Passionate Desire;
Which Leads to you,
Being my Warmth of Fire.

To Achieve all this,
I Just close my Eyes,
So Close you are Here,
I Fantasize – 

Welcome to heaven

To a Soul up above so High, Not even a Plane can reach beyond the Sky; 
Left me all Alone, with my Grieving Heart, with, Memories & Goals of Commitment, as our Start,
have been left behind, with the Visions which Shan’t Part.. ‘My SweetHeart’..

I continue my Journey to the Unknown, though, when i feel Lost & all Alone,
I Just Close my Eyes when i get Tense, with a vision of your Soothing Presence,
Spirits within To Keep Every Moment Alive, & Real..?!..

Written by      www.JohnsonMjr1.com

Leave a Reply

