Australia Border Security

Australia Border Security

If You Have had any Bad experiences in the past/recently, with the Australian Border Security,

‘Stressed’ – it’s best to think Rational & please don’t take it out on me..

P.s, leave a short comment on your opinion, so i am taught from another’s experience and point of Perspective..!

Australi Border security 12 Australi Border security 23 Australi Border security

Planting a Seed is where it all begins, & for me, it all began in a place called ‘Australia’.

28

I’m a ‘Skippy, The Bush the ‘Kangaroo’,
where the Dingo’s come from & the Wombats too,
Eucalyptus trees, where the Koala Bears feast,
the deadliest spiders & snakes, what Incredible Beast,
Crocodile, Sharks, Ostrich, & all sorts of Dangerous Creatures,
that All have those special & Unique features.
But we all know, they’re all just a sight to see,
though, best from a distance, that’s where you’d rather be.
Their’s So Much to do, & So Much to see,
never ending aspects leaving in Mind a Pleasant History.

Kangaroo               koala bears  

Spiders Australians deadliest             dingos

Crocodile Ostrich Shark

I’m a Born & Bred Australian Bloke,
when i hear of Visitors being hassled on Entry, ‘I Choke’,
“It’s Crazy” i say, when Foreigners come our way,
to enjoy a Holiday, & if they’re let through Customs, you’d hear them say,
“Fuck this Shit, You ‘Australians Suck’,
What a load of ‘Bullshit’ this Customs interrogation, plus your Expensive Aussie ‘Buck’,$
We’re not coming back here again, we can’t bring food, nor smile,
coz i’d be searched when they spot me in the Isle,
Can’t look ‘Tired’, ‘Nervous’, or ‘Sweaty’,
Suspected of ‘Drugs’, or looking so ‘Petty’,
b’coz, that’s the first step, when you enter this land,
with this Incident left scarred, everything else i can’t stand.
You have made us Unhappy, here on our very first day,
So what did you Aussies expect us holiday payers to say?
Not a problem Mate, search through all our bags, it took us half an hour to close the Zip,
Psychologically Evaluate us & what comes out of our Lip”.

Australi Border security 15    Australi Border security 18

   Australi Border security 17     Australi Border security 16

Australi Border security 19         Australi Border security 24

Australi Border security 25     Australi Border security 26


In reply the Customs say, they’re just doing their jobs,
but all hassled passengers feel, “You Aussies are just Dirty Mobs”.
Please i say to All fellow Neglected,
please Calm down & don’t reenact what’s been reflected,
As to look into the Serious Reasons, to why we keep Australia Protected.
I’m not the Law, i’m just an Aussie Citizen,
But many choose to Claw me, & with Courage i take your Criticisms.
I hadn’t made those rules, i’m not the head Honcho calling the shots,
i’m a multicultural loving all company, not the one creating plots.
I’m a Creator, the Narrator, but i’m not the one that Hates you All,
‘Tasteful’, despite it all, & certainly not dysfunctional.
Rules are made by those, who sit behind those high rated political Rows,
Don’t ask me who ‘They are’, Who the hell knows..?
i just know we are all programmed to follow their decisions,
With all calculated steps, one wrong move straightened with precision’s.
I’m the same kind of person, i feel the same way, i’m just like you,
Even though i came from a different country, ‘I Love to live Life too’.
‘My Sincere Apologies to All who have been Neglected’,
Disallowed a passage through, but thank god for Protection, we need be Protected.
If you look onto History, it all started from there,
‘Diseases’, ‘Bombs’, ‘Drugs’, & ‘Terrorists’, we once were granted Access without touching a hair.
But an Excuse, that really tightened the seal,
When 9/11 Occurred, Customs cut us off, from all Lenient deals.
At the end of the day, when i travel abroad, & if i do,
I’m definitely following Airport Customs rules, so i can stay True.
I Leave one message from ‘Me to You’ to have it in Our Minds,
When we Migrate to another Country, let’s hope we read the signs.

I am as mentioned an Australian Citizen, and I too had the half Hour Ordeal returning to Melbourne, when Customs pulled me aside, having me unpack my Over packed Suitcases, which took me at least 40 mins to pack and Fit everything in my Cases..
Not only did it take 30 mins Searched i then was let into my Home Land, it took me a Good 20 more minutes to Jig Saw puzzle fit everything back in my bags.. I was a little Frustrated within myself, and mind you i have a Slight Anger problem, when i am Right, and others make me feel wrong, just to test my Patience i tend to Skitz.. I cured myself from Anger Management that day.!
Never the less, after all that, i feel safer to know, Australia are Keeping the Country as Safe as possibly can.. If your Clean Just take that extra time with Utmost Patience, & you’l be on your way..!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oVRSA7Hvbm0
http://youtu.be/oVRSA7Hvbm0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jmmlf9ceOkU
http://youtu.be/jmmlf9ceOkU

http://www.JohnsonMjr1.com      Where your concerns are mine..!

Leave a Reply

