Write and Publish a Book

Children are the ‘Future’, so why does it hurt, ‘Child Abuse’ with careless and thoughtless acts of selfishness, destroyer of ‘Self-esteem’, leading a life of disorientation, with time a factor being cruel to heal the Scars and Pain…

Years have passed delaying Quality thoughts, with a saying that shall remain Truthfully To All, “BETTER LATE THAN NEVER”, until we find our piece of ‘Mind’, we can then Accomplish Dreams Locked up with a Passion towards a future, allowing us the ‘Right’ ‘Time’ & ‘Place’ to Unleash Our Beast within.. and the Real Story Begins…

I have Created a Video of my Accomplishments, with the Help of my Publishing Company… Thanks to Partridge Publishing co., and Great Staff in their involvement of Publishing my book- “THE UNGRATEFUL CHILD”, I the Author “JOHNSON MAJOR”, would like to ‘Introduce’ it to the world, as a journey by an others Perspective.. the Link below is my Introductory;

For more information click on my website

www.JohnsonMjr1.com

I hope you enjoy.!

Leave a comment